Best Reviewer Award 2018 from Junior Management Science

The editorial team of Journal Management Science, Professor Dr. Dominik von Aaken (University of Salzburg), Professor Dr. Sascha Raithel (Free University of Berlin), as well as Dr. Wolf Prieß (Joachim Herz Foundation) have selected Andrew Isaak (PhD candidate at the Chair for SME Research and Entrepreneurship) as a recipient of the 2018 Best Reviewer Award. The €500 prize recognizes excellence in reviewing in the area of “Technology, Innovation and Entrepreneurship”.

The Junior Management Science Journal is a double-blind peer reviewed scientific journal for the best thesis papers in business administration in German-speaking Europe.




Initiativen und Portale des ifm:
Asst. Prof. Andrew Isaak